Jim Dekowny
Executive Director

Kris Johnson
Development, Design & Administration

Marcus Kouri
Development & Major Gifts Coordinator

Cora Gerlach

Joanne Dickie
Gift Shop

Viola Potter
Gift Shop

Board of Directors

Helen Arnold
Board Chair
Retired Area Manager, BMO-Bank of Montreal
Swift Current

George Cobb
RBC Royal Bank
Swift Current

Max Kirkpatrick

Nora Tinant
Retired Manager RBC Ponteix
Swift Current

Deb Unger
Rush Lake

Kirstin Rondeau
Insurance Representative

Swift Current

Ashley Peterson
Regional Food & Beverage Manager – SIGA

Swift Current

Sharon Dickie
Former Mayor-Shaunavon

Amy Moen
Business Owner-Swift Current

Nicole Friesen 
Great Plains College 

Swift Current

Elden Jamieson
Reeve of Maple Creek RM 


Robin Wall  

Swift Current

Executive Committee: The executive committee consists of Helen Arnold, Nora Tinant, George Cobb (acting secretary) and Max Kirkpatrick.

Investment Committee: The committee is composed of board representatives George Cobb, Nora Tinant, Sharon Dickie, and member-at-large and Monty Reich (SWT).

Skills Enrichment Scholarship Committee: This committee consists of board representatives Deb Unger, Max Kirkpatrick, Kirstin Rondeau. Amy Moen and members-at-large Colleen MacBean, Michelle Weedon, and Ann Wiebe, Cypress Health Region representative Erin Simpson, and Great Plains College representative Kim Lambe.